Skip to content

backupOverwrite option #3

Description

@fabiandev

Add an backupOverwrite option, which defaults to false. This should ensure, that a previously created backup of the initial tsconfig.json is not overwritten by the generated version accidentally.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions