i didnt actually change anything after saving so it shouldnt ask me to discard changes
AnkiDroid Version = 2.24.0 (ebcf8e0e34921628b9b8a496c66ffd4adbb3705f)
Backend Version = 0.1.64-anki25.09.2 (25.09.2 3890e12c9e48c028c3f12aa58cb64bd9f8895e30)
Android Version = 13 (SDK 33)
ProductFlavor = play
Device Info = OnePlus | OnePlus | OP555BL1 | IV2201_IND | IV2201 | mt6877
WebView Info = [com.google.android.webview | 787118103]: Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 13; IV2201 Build/TP1A.220905.001; wv) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Chrome/150.0.7871.181 Mobile Safari/537.36
ACRA UUID = bbe8603c-4564-4f9f-9621-e2c7e5b9b556
FSRS = 5.1.0 (Enabled: false)
Crash Reports Enabled = true
Checked for duplicates?
Does it also happen in the desktop version?
What are the steps to reproduce this bug?
Expected behaviour
i didnt actually change anything after saving so it shouldnt ask me to discard changes
Debug info
(Optional) Anything else you want to share?
No response
Research