You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
//saveFlag is set to true by default, which means the processed image or video will be saved. The default save location is the "output" folder in this project. showFlag is set to false by default, which means the processed image will not be displayed.